Receive notifications when somebody unfriends you on Facebook
Sign up in 2 minutes!
No commitment. You can cancel anytime
Other unfriend trackers stopped working after Facebook had blocked access to the friend lists. Only a limited number of the websites can still use this privilege. We are one of them!
An average Facebook user unfriends several people every month. Finding out who removed you presents opportunities. This is your chance to send the last message!
Send us your request by using the form above. We will set up your account right away
Subscribe to our service for a small monthly fee (paid yearly). Cancel anytime
We will email you if somebody unfriends, blocks or deletes you. No more lost connections!
Learn more about the biggest social network: What happens if someone blocks you? Can you lift the block? Who deleted me in the past? Facebook statistics and much more!
Here are the questions we receive the most.
You have a different question? Use our contact form or email us directly at firstname.lastname@example.org
Ask us! We reply all questions in 48 hours
Alternatively, you can email us directly at email@example.com
We would love to hear from you! Just drop us a line and ask for anything with which you think we could be helpful.
Sending your message. Please wait...
Please complete all the fields in the form before sending.